Follow Us: Twitter Feed
LocalProgress

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

9/28 DACA Briefing Call

September 28 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The DACA program will end on March 5, 2018, but there is so much you can do right now! National immigration experts from the National Immigration Law Center and Immigrant Legal Resource Center will join us on the call as we talk about what LP members have been doing already, learn about the different bills in Congress and what we can all do to protect both Dreamers and their families.

Join us September 28 at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Register here (and to find call in information).

Details

Date:
September 28
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Latest News

Local Progress members, CPD leaders gather to advance racial justice initiatives

This past December 2-3 at Baltimore’s Coppin State University, just blocks away from where police officers forced Freddie Gray into […]

Read more...

Member Profile: Jared Evans

Jared Evans is a Indianapolis City-County Councilor for District 22. As a local elected official, he fights for community investment […]

Read more...

Upcoming Events

View all events